Freediving level 1

Freediving level 1
Published in Freediving

Exciting adventure in a new world! Freediving opens endless possibilities: Action-packed, sporting challenge or rest and relaxation. When freediving you enjoy the magnificent underwater world in a relaxed calm and promote your fitness. Whether in 5 meter, 15 meter or more, freediving is suitable for all ages. You can experience pure nature and learn a completely new diving experience, undisturbed by breath sounds or complex equipment.

The introduction to the purest form of diving. Learn proper breathing techniques, familiarize yourself with diaphragm breathing and take a deep breath like you never have before. In the SSI LEVEL 1 FREEDIVING course you acquire the proper skills and knowledge to participate in Freediving to depths of 20 meters in the most relaxed and safest manner possible. You will develop the skills necessary to train your body to be more efficient with breath-holding, gain better respiration and muscle flexibility and learn new skills to take your Freediving to the next level.

More in this category: Freediving level 2 »

Newsletter Subscription

Kron Diving Center

-2016 celebrated its 20th anniversary. In 1996, the family-owned company, opened Kron Diving Center on the island of Rab. The Kron Diving Center is located in the beautiful bay of Kampor directly at the sea and has its own jetty. Andreas Kron managing the company from the beginning and is now one of the "old-established" instructor / instructor trainer in Croatia. The spacious facility offers the comforts you could wish for a memorable diving holiday. Here the whole family will enjoy. For our little ones offers the sand...

Read more...

Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!

Freediving level 1

Freediving level 1
Publiziert in Freediving

Erlebnisreiche Abenteuer in einer neuen Welt! Freitauchen öffnet Ihnen endlose Möglichkeiten: geladene Action, sportliche Herausforderung oder Ruhe und Entspannung. Beim Freitauchen genießen Sie und Ihre Schüler die herrliche Unterwasserwelt in entspannter Ruhe und fördern Ihre Fitness. Ob in 5 Meter Tiefe, 15 Meter oder mehr, Freitauchen ist für alle Altersklassen geeignet. Ihre Schüler und Sie erleben Natur pur und erfahren ein völlig neues Tauchgefühl, ungestört durch Atemgeräusche oder aufwändiges Equipment.

Das FREEDIVING LEVEL 1 Programm ist der Einstieg in das Freitauchen erlernen Sie notwendige Atemtechniken wie die Zwerchfellatmung – Sie werden lernen so tief einzuatmen wie noch nie zuvor. Sie erwerben die Fertigkeiten und das notwendige Wissen, um sicher und entspannt bis in eine Tiefe von 20 Metern zu tauchen. Sie trainieren Ihren Körper zu mehr Effizienz beim Atmen. Eine bessere Atmung und die Flexibilität der Muskeln sind die Voraussetzungen, die Sie beim Freitauchen auf die nächste höhere Stufe bringen.

 

Mehr in dieser Kategorie: Freediving level 2 »

Newsletter anmelden

Das Kron Diving Center

-feierte 2016 sein 20.jähriges Bestehen. Im Jahr 1996 eröffnete das Familienunternehmen das Kron Diving Center auf der Insel Rab. Das Kron Diving Center liegt in der traumhaften Bucht von Kampor direkt am Meer und verfügt über seinen eigenen Bootsanleger. Andreas Kron leitet das Unternehmen von Anfang an und zählt heute zu den "alt eingesessenen" Tauchlehrer / Trainer in Kroatien. Die großzügige Anlage bietet Komfort, den man sich für einen unvergesslichen Tauchaufenthalt wünscht. Hier fühlt sich die ganze Famil...

Weiterlesen

Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!